You can simply cancel your Rent-to-Own plan, by clicking the Cancel Plan link on your Rent-to-Own page on your Reason Studios account.
No worries, though. You can resume payments on a cancelled plan at any time. The money you’ve already paid will still count towards the total cost of purchase. There is no expiry date for resuming your Rent-to-Own plan.